Useful Links


We have posted below a list of associated professionals who we deal with and their contact details which you may find useful.

Please make your own enquiries regarding the services they provide. 

We do not receive payment of any fees or commissions for our association with the following links, this is purely provided for informational purposes. 

Real Estate Agents

Harcourts Northgate
Shop 6A Northgate Village Shopping Centre
Cnr Fosters Road & Folland Avenue
Northgate, SA 5085
p: 08 8266 3800
e: northgate@harcourts.com.au
Fenwicks Real Estate
56 Prospect Road
Prospect, SA 5085
p: 08
e: info@fenwicks.com.au
w: www.fenwicks.com.au
South Coast Realty
39 Crozier Road
Victor Harbor, SA 5211
p: 08 8552 3744
e: victor.harbor@screalty.com.au
w: www.screalty.com.au
First National Copley
Shop 1, 91 Main Street
Normanville, SA 5204
p: 08 8558 2688
w: www.copleyrealestate.com.au
First National Rigall
469 Regency Road
Prospect, SA 5082
p: 08 8342 3399
w: www.riggall.com.au
Elders Victor Harbor
11-13 Victoria Street
Victor Harbor, SA 5211
p: 08 8555 9000
w: victorharbor.eldersrealestate.com.au

Finance Brokers

Commonwealth Bank
Michelle Bahnisch
Northpark Shopping Centre
Shop 9/264 Main North Road
Prospect East, SA 5082
p: 08 7210 0591
e: michelle.bahnisch@cba.com.au
Commonwealth Bank
Lee Minuzzo
SA Mobile Banking, Western area
96 King William Street
Adelaide, SA 5000
p: 0410 466 664
e: lee.minuzzo@cba.com.au
BankSA
Chris Robertson
45 Ocean Street
Victor Harbour, SA 5211
p: 08 8552 8053
m: 0412 244 234
e: robertsonc@banksa.com.au
w: www.banksa.com.au
MB Mortgage Solutions Pty Ltd
Rob Solly Dip.FS(FP), Dip FMBM
79 Belair Road
Kingswood, SA 5062
m: 0422 314 313
f: 08 8125 6692
e: rob.solly@mbmortgage.com.au
RAMS Home Loans Adelaide Central
Alex Politis
121 Unley Road
Adelaide, SA 5061
p: 08 8272 7267
m: 0428 913 800

Building Inspectors

Property Protect
Damian Swart
p: 08 8373 1331
e: dswart@property-protect.com
w: www.property-protect.com
Bezemer Home Inspections
Robert Bezemer
m: 0402 105 177
w: www.home-inspection.com.au

Surveyors

SKS Surveys
Scott Macchus
p: 08 8332 1404
m: 0418 673 705
e: scott@skssurveys.com.au
w: skssurveys.com.au
KP Surveys
Suite 5/13-23 Unley Road
Parkside, SA 5063
p: 08 8373 7800

Accounts

ODV Accountants & Financial Services
Michael Quan
61 Henley Beach Road
Mile End, SA 5031
p: 08 8352 2522
f: 08 8443 3588
e: odv@odv.com.au
w: www.odv.com.au

Valuers

Alder & Co
Tim Alder
p: 08 8360 8640
m: 0418 859 255
e: tim@alderco.com.au
w: alderco.com.au

Lawyers

Donlan Lawyers
Tim Donlan
3-4/59 Main North Road
Medindie Gardens, SA 5081
p: 08 8344 6422
m: 0408 121 404
e: tim@donlanlawyers.com
donlanlawyers.com

Builders

Heath Building Services
Stephanie Heath
PO Box 326
Prospect, SA 5082
p: 08 8342 4539
m: 0438 848 512
e: steph@hbs2.com.au

Computer Specialists

Konos Koncepts
David Colquhoun
p: 08 7127 1440
m: 0414 688 243
e: konos@konos.com.au
w: konos.com.au

Website Created By

Fotura
Ben Petito
Shop 2/79 Hampstead Road
Manningham, SA 5086
p: 08 8123 4810
e: enquiries@fotura.com.au
w: fotura.com.au